Skip to main content

Policy Student Government Association

The Policy Student Government Association (PSGA) is a team of undergraduate and graduate students who represent the needs and interests of all registered students before the administration and faculty. PSGA works to build a community among policy school students through regular social gatherings, service opportunities and networking socials.

PSGA is committed to diversity and works to enhance a sense of community among the students, faculty and staff. It also supports the other policy school student organizations through financial and event support. The members of PSGA are elected each year in February and September.

For more information about how to participate in PSGA events or to run for an office, like the PSGA Facebook page at @UMD.PSGA or email PSGA at policy.psga@gmail.com 

Carolina Azcuña

Graduate Co-President

Email: cazcuna@umd.edu

Grant Handley

Undergraduate Co-President

Email: ghandley@umd.edu 

Jose Munne

Vice President 

Email: jmunne@umd.edu

Patrick Carroll

Secretary

Email: pdc7@umd.edu

Graham Dilworth

Treasurer 

Email: gdilwo@umd.edu

Alyssa Lennon

Graduate Social Director 

Email: alennon1@umd.edu

Meagan Weiden

Undergraduate Social Director

Email: mweiden@umd.edu

Kylie Lally

External Relations Director

Email: klally@umd.edu

Mira Morgan

Equity and Inclusion Director

Email: mira7631@umd.edu

Paige Hawksworth

Academic Initiatives Director

Email: phawk@terpmail.umd.edu

Antonio Domenico Santoro

Graduate Service Director 

Email: asantoro@umd.edu

Emily Badin

Undergraduate Service Director 

Email: ebadin@umd.edu

Faculty Advisors