Skip to main content

Policy Student Government Association

The Policy Student Government Association (PSGA) is a team of undergraduate and graduate students who represent the needs and interests of all registered students before the administration and faculty. PSGA works to build a community among policy school students through regular social gatherings, service opportunities and networking socials.

PSGA is committed to diversity and works to enhance a sense of community among the students, faculty and staff. It also supports the other policy school student organizations through financial and event support. The members of PSGA are elected each year in February and September.

For more information about how to participate in PSGA events or to run for an office, like the PSGA Facebook page at @UMD.PSGA or email PSGA at policy.psga@gmail.com 

Dylan Hunt

dylan hunt
 
 
Graduate Co-President

Email: dhunt1@umd.edu

Elliot Hinson

Undergraduate Co-President

Email: Ehinson1@terpmail.umd.edu

Jaclyn Troutner

Secretary

Emma Hammer

 
 
 
Treasurer
Email: ehammer@terpmail.umd.edu

Laura Abendroth

 
 
Graduate Social Director

Email: ldroth@terpmail.umd.edu

Frannie Farrell

Undergraduate Social Director

Email:  ffarrell@terpmail.umd.edu

Neal Rodin

Undergraduate Service Director

Grant Handley

External Relations Director

Email: ghandley@umd.edu

Jonathan Garcia

Diversity and Inclusion Director

Email: egarci11@umd.edu

Alysa Conway

 
 
 
Academic Initiatives Director

Email: aconway2@terpmail.umd.edu