Skip to main content

Five SPP Students Selected as Finalists for Presidential Management Fellowship Program

Back to All News

The U.S. Office of Personnel Management has announced MPP ’21 students Ella Clarke, Joseph Heavner, Katherine Morton, John O’Neill and Lindsay Robbins as finalists for the Presidential Management Fellowship (PMF). 

The PMF program is a highly competitive program providing fellows with rotational opportunities within federal agencies, allowing them to develop a diverse skill set as public service leaders. PMF participants undergo a rigorous application process, and several hundred finalists of various educational backgrounds are selected from across the country. 

“The leadership and dedication to public service that our federal employees embody is of utmost importance, and our finalists’ selection is a testament to their achievements and commitment to serving the public good”, said Robert C. Orr, dean of the School of Public Policy.

Students interested in applying for the program should consult SPP Career Services for more information and guidance through the application process.

For Media Inquiries:
Megan Campbell
Director of Communications
For More from the School of Public Policy:
Sign up for SPP News